March

Wow… March. That was the last time I posted. I suck.

I want to say it’s because I’ve been soooo busy doing sooo many cool things. When in reality, my life has been basically exactly the same as it was in March. I’ve been working the same amount, I’ve submitted a few articles to TheBerry.com (which isn’t very time consuming because they’re small and not very serious,) I haven’t gone anywhere fun or done anything interesting. Ok maybe that last part isn’t 100% true, but I guess I’ve just been blocked from the fun of writing. I haven’t been able to write for the hell of it.

This time of year is always a little annoying in my brain. Hopefully I jump out of this soon. Next week I’m going to visit my aunt and uncle in Utah and then a month later I’m going to visit my sisters in SPAIN.

I’m already crazy nervous about packing. Ugh. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

