More snow for NYC

Today I decided to work from home by telling my boss that there was a good chance that if I tried to come into work today I’d be stuck on a bus for days. 

NYC is currently being blanketed with new snow, just when all of the old snow was finally almost gone. In all honesty, I say I hate snow but I only really hate how inconvenient it makes things, like getting to work, or trying to buy eggs like a normal person. So I’m home. Sitting in my bed with my laptop on my lap, getting very few emails and listening to the news about the crane falling in TriBeCa. 

  
Enjoy your snow day friends.

Leave a Reply

