Sunday Dreamin’

Tonight we celebrated my sister’s and my  birthdays. Ever since my younger sister was born we’ve been celebrating our birthdays together. She’s my birthday buddy. 

Yesterday’s Halloween holiday was spent preparing for vampy goodness and then walking around Park Slope with absolute no destination. 

Friday AKA My birthday was spent eating all of my favorite foods with my favorite people.

Obviously this is a very short version of a very long and tiring weekend.

And after having almost 40 people in my house tonight, I’m ready for bed…

  

Leave a Reply

