So yesterday I decided to reread the Harry Potter series

This will either be a pretty good idea or the worst decision of my life.

But whenever I read a line that was said in the movie that was quoted directly from the book I get a weird little chill.

Here’s to rereading the series that I own at least two (and a half) copies of, the series that everyone my age obsessed over (and still obsesses over,) and the the series that ruined my life at the tender age of 11… JK is one hell of a woman.

PS yes, that is my Pumpkin Spice Latte up there. It was actually really bad.

Leave a Reply

