The Return of the Work Day

Happy Monday everyone… For the next 10 minutes.

(excuse the ugly video background. this isn’t mine.)

This song ended up on my air plane playlist accidentally but I really started to like it, so I wanted to share it.

Today was my first day back after a week long Grecian vacation and it wasn’t a bad as I thought it would be. First of all, I started my day yesterday with a headache that carried into today. That being said, I didn’t have high hopes for today. But I did get an iced espresso and a bagel for breakfast so it got a little better.

I missed my bed and now that I’m home and I should be sleeping. I really missed my pillow!

That being said, my pillow and I have a date.

Kalinikta my friends.

Leave a Reply

