Greece Day Dio

Day two in Greece is at its end and it was even better than day one, plus I had a croissant at breakfast. 

My dad came to wake up my siblings and me at 9:30 because we thought breakfast ended at 10. Luckily it ends at 11 and we got to hang out with lots of delicious food. I think I tried everything, but if not I will try harder tomorrow.

For dinner, we went into town and ate at Avra which is a beautiful garden restaurant. I had fish risotto… Again. Until I find some Spanakopita or Pastitsio I’m probably going to continue to eat some sort of fish risotto accidentally. Mykonos is very touristy and there were souvenir shops all over. I started my souv list! 

I don’t know what tomorrow will bring but I hope it was as pretty as today.

Obviously my pictures won’t load (again) so maybe tomorrow? Wish me luck!

  
  

Leave a Reply

