Paradising Day 2

What I like about this island is that there are a lot of options when it comes to things to do. 

That being said, we spent the entire day in one place, not moving. I love the beach. My back is burnt because of my love for the beach. I think I spent the first hour sitting in the water not even moving. Today was nice.

To get to the beach, you have to walk through the entire hotel, but they made it insanely cool looking so the walk is no biggie. There are giant tanks of all kinds of sea life all over the Atlantis hotel. My goal for this trip is to pet a sting ray. Wish me luck. Here is my cousin James and myself in front of a fish tank on our way to the beach  

Here’s ones of the divers blowing bubble rings in the tankHere’s a bunch of spiny lobsters in a tank above my head. It was a strange feeling  Fish!     Atlantis things       A storm came in     Baby stingray pool!

Leave a Reply

