Side note to the organizational and existential crisis going on in the previous post:

Banana and peanut butter smoothies are a fantastic idea. 

If you have a blender, try this. Trust me:

  • One table spoon of peanut butter
  • One banana
  • Throw a bunch of ice and a little water in there so it’s not too thick

AND BOOM HEAVEN IN A LITTLE MIXY CUP

If you don’t believe me, here is a picture of my smoothie, my new giant water bottle, my hair from yesterday, and my pajamas from this morning even though it’s 9:30  at night and I need to go to sleep again soon. 

 

Leave a Reply

