Coffee discoveries 

I found a stumptown coffee near me. That’s all I needed to know. 

Their chocolate milk and cold brew was accurately described by the barista as crack in a box. It was a fantastic mid afternoon pick me up. 

Then me and two people I work with, the two of whom I actually consider friends, sat outside the coffee shop and stared at the building across the street because it reminded us of Paris. 

 
I’m going back tomorrow morning for breakfast and coffee. I’m so excited I don’t even wanna sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

