My Friday in The Big Lebowski gifs

Me when my alarm rings at 6am:  

My on my ride in reading emails from the night before:  

Me from about 8:30 when I get into the office to about 10:30 when my coffee and food start to kick in:  

When I finally have had my coffee and am civil and people ask me to do things:  

Me when someone tries to get me to do something a little before, during, and a little after I take my lunch:

 
Me when I realize it’s only 3 and I still have two hours to go until freedom:  

Me at 4:30 when my boss decides to give me a giant project that’ll take me hours:  

Me if someone says that leaving at exactly 5 doesn’tlook good to the higher ups:  

Leave a Reply

