Being sick on an eventful day is most likely punishment for something terrible

Today is Friday. It is also the last day of my work week and my fraternity’s spring formal. 

That being said, not feeling well is the least of my problems. I’ve got shit to do and I will be  pretending I’m fine until I am.

PS. My favorite house on Staten Island was knocked down yesterday and I am very upset about it. I was under the impression that this house was so old that developers weren’t allowed to knock it down. But I’m guessing it was in such bad shape that they had no choice. So now I’m really unhappy. I’m not looking forward to the 4 houses they will be building there.

Leave a Reply

