Things I want for my weekend alone

Presentation1

It is now 4pm on Friday.

This weekend my parents went down to Florida to check on things and see my grandparents. My sisters are both away at school and my brother is staying with my aunt because he doesn’t have school.

And this is what I want to collect for my weekend alone. I’m going on a mission after work. Here is my list:

  • Pizza (duh)
  • Rosafolia Diptyque Candle (probably won’t happen since its $60)
  • Korbel Sweet Pink Champagne
  • Oreos
  • Cookies and Creme PopTarts
  • My Book
  • White Wine
  • A Lush Bath Bomb
  • All three installments of the History Channel’s Sons of Liberty
  • A fluffy robe
  • Chinese Food
  • A crown (per usual)
  • Chocolate covered strawberries
  • Macaroons
  • A pretty color of nail polish

Wish me luck kids!

 

Leave a Reply

