“Whatchya makin there?”

Day 1

I was able to easily transport my iced coffee in a thermos type thing I found in my cabinet, which is what I was really worried about. Once I got into my office I realized we only had whole milk and its WAY too cold to go out and get skim milk so I’m just going with the whole milk flow. I found a giant plastic cup and poured the majority of the coffee I brought into it. I added 2 equals and a splash of whole milk (which ended up being more than a splash because my hand is really unsteady apparently) and then mixed my concoction all together before adding the ice.

And voilaaaaa! Iced coffee!

20150119-085432.jpg

Leave a Reply

