Home stretch

The last few weeks have been rough man… I need a break. But I’m not getting one so here’s some info:

Firstly, I am almost done packing for my trip to Vegas! Which is awesome because I leave in less than 48 hours. Oy.

Second, here is a sneak peak of my outfits which I will be writing about sometime in the next 45 hours. (There’s also a really funny picture of me and my boyfriend on our friend’s sail boat this weekend. Good stuff.)

20140820-002006.jpg

Third, I still have an annoying amount of stuff to do before I go and I’m starting to panic.

But here’s to the insane amount of coffee I’ll be drinking to stay awake tomorrow!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

