In desperate need of inspiration

I’ve been looking through the wide internet world for inspiration for a new blog name and URL. I’m still not sure what I want but I know I want something better than what I have. I want something that will define me better as a person… I just don’t know what that is yet. Therefore, I’ve collected a few pictures (that I’ve reblogged on tumblr) of things I like.

<br /><br /><br />
ROSES<br /><br /><br />
areasonablydressedwoman:</p><br /><br />
<p>Need this bag</p><br /><br />
<p>same.

diamondknightss:</p><br /><br />
<p>hellacious-earth:</p><br /><br />
<p>Vintage // Nature</p><br /><br />
<p>DiamondKnightss</p><br /><br />
<p>

sekigan:</p><br /><br />
<p>Indian Bride | Brides | Pinterest

kushandwizdom:</p><br /><br />
<p>Good Vibes HERE

congregated:</p><br /><br />
<p>holla<br /><br /><br />

centuriesbehind:</p><br /><br />
<p>Schönbrunn Palace, Vienna, Austria. Marie Antoinette’s childhood home.<br /><br /><br />

Leave a Reply

