Bleh

I’m definitely not having the best week.

I want to blame it on the fact that it’s our first full week of work in almost a month, and that I’m just emotionally unstable this week, but I have no idea what’s going on.

The funk I wrote about earlier this week hasn’t really deflated yet. I’ve eaten my weight in Teddy Graham’s in the hopes that it would go away, but it hasn’t.

My intenseĀ aesthetic change to this blog now makes me sad, so I’ll probably try to change it back to it’s brightly colored self.

I think I just need to do nothing this weekend. I need to veg out is that even a real phrase? and collect myself. I know I’ll have to go to my little cousin’s birthday Saturday night, but as long as I get cake, I think I’ll cool with moving from my spot on the couch.

I’m starting to think I need real inspiration in my life.

I have a gorgeous type writer that never gets used, a journal modeled after the Gutenberg Bible that I touch maybe once every two weeks and a book shelf full of possibility.

I’m just scared of being an adult, I think.

I’m unconsciously sabotaging my life because I’m afraid of what will happen next. It’s definitely not healthy.

I need change, the monotony might kill me.

shit, I have no idea what I need.

Leave a Reply

