20131120-105228.jpgI’m not very good with consistency. I don’t follow routines, mostly because I tend to forget.

But for the last few days this has been my breakfast and I like it. I felt like I was getting a little bit of a cold last Friday so I grabbed some Gypsy Cold Tea from my tea cabinet at home but needed more once I got to work. The grocery store by my office had this version, so I bought it hoping it would last me a while. I also picked up some breakfast! I’ve never been a huge fan of special K but this flavor is amazing. Its like eating candy.

Let’s hope this one lasts!

Leave a Reply

