Dunkin Donuts never told me they started selling their Pumpkin Spice coffees again.

I, for one, am a little offended because it is my favorite coffee flavor and I had no idea it was available for sale once again. I also love their pumpkin muffins but when I ran into the Dunkin Donuts on 41st between Lexington and 3rd ave I did not see any of the aforementioned muffins. Obviously I was a little upset BUT I did buy a pumpkin iced coffee which made my morning a little brighter.

That being said,

Welcome to Fall!

20130903-150920.jpg
I apologize for the blurry picture, it was taken as I ran to work because I was afraid of being late… If I would have just looked at my watch like a normal person I would have realized I had 10 minutes before I had to be anywhere, but I’m way too nervous for time checks apparently- either way, PUMPKIN!

Leave a Reply

