Crazy French People

This is one of the coolest videos I’ve seen in a while. Basically it takes one song (Get Lucky by Daft Punk) and shows what it would sound like in each decade. It starts in the 1920’s and goes until 2020’s. I think its ridiculously cool and have watched it probably somewhere near 20 times since I was first shown it a couple months ago.
I’ve decided the 1930’s is my favorite decade for the song, which has now sparked an interest in the music of that decade.

I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

